Best viewed in Netscape 6 and above and Explorer 5.1 and above.
Management Committee
1. Dr Christopher Chia
Chief Executive
Relinquished post on 31 May 2004. Appointed as CEO, Media Development
Authority on 1 June 2004.

2. Mr R Ramachandran
Deputy Chief Executive Relinquished post on 31 March 2004. Appointed as Secretary General of the International Federation of Library Associations and Institutions (IFLA) from 1 April 2004.
3. Ms Ngian Lek Choh
Deputy Chief Executive
With effect from 1 January 2004.

4. Mr Chan Ping Wah
Assistant Chief Executive, Development

5. Ms Tay Ai Cheng
Senior Director, Library Management & Operations Group
6. Mr Lim Theam Siew
Senior Director, Management
Services Group

7. Mr Ng Yew Kang
Senior Director, Partnership

8. Mr Lai Yeen Pong
Director, Asian Library Services
9. Mr Cheong Fu Yan
Director, Corporate Services and NLB Board Secretary

10. Mr Chua Chong Huat
Director, Human Resource

11. Mr Lau Kai Cheong
Director, Infocomm

12. Ms Jennifer Yin
Director, Community and International Relations