Exhibitions
Conferences
Display results from:
Filter by Date:
From
To
Filter by Venue:

Notice:
Direct Debit payment will not be available from 01-Jan-2015. Payment for programmes can be made using Visa and MasterCard.
Thank you for your understanding.

  • Exhibitions
    A Journey of Joy
    27–29 September, Central Public Library More details
  • Exhibitions
    Crossing Cultures
    24 September – 21 October, Ang Mo Kio Public Library More details
  • Exhibitions
    Journeys with the Caterpillar
    7 August – 1 September
    Marine Parade Public Library More details
  • Exhibitions
    Campaign City: Life In Posters
    9 January – 7 July
    Lee Kong Chian Reference Libary, Level 11, National Library Building More details
My Cart
Add to Cart

You currently have 0 item(s) in your cart.
Latest Exhibitions
Sort By
Date: Tuesday Dec 02, 2014 - Saturday Jan 31, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Venue: Level 11 - Lee Kong Chian Reference Library in National Library Building
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Tuesday Dec 02, 2014 - Saturday Jan 10, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Venue: Exhibition Area in Ang Mo Kio Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Tuesday Dec 16, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
Time: 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Venue: Exhibition Area in Woodlands Regional Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Friday Jan 02, 2015 - Friday Jan 30, 2015
Time: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Venue: Exhibition Area in Ang Mo Kio Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 - Sunday Jan 25, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Venue: Exhibition Area in Central Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Venue: Exhibition Area in National Library Building
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Past Exhibitions