Exhibitions
Conferences
Display results from:
Filter by Date:
From
To
Filter by Venue:
  • Exhibitions
    A Journey of Joy
    27–29 September, Central Public Library More details
  • Exhibitions
    Crossing Cultures
    24 September – 21 October, Ang Mo Kio Public Library More details
  • Exhibitions
    Journeys with the Caterpillar
    7 August – 1 September
    Marine Parade Public Library More details
  • Exhibitions
    Campaign City: Life In Posters
    9 January – 7 July
    Lee Kong Chian Reference Libary, Level 11, National Library Building More details
My Cart
Register

You currently have 0 item(s) in your cart.
Check My Bookings
Latest Exhibitions
Sort By
1 2 
Date: Tuesday Dec 02, 2014 - Saturday Jan 31, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Venue: Level 11 - Lee Kong Chian Reference Library in National Library Building
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Friday Jan 02, 2015 - Friday Jan 30, 2015
Time: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Venue: Exhibition Area in Ang Mo Kio Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Friday Jan 02, 2015 - Friday Jan 30, 2015
Time: 11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Venue: Exhibition Area in Yishun Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Venue: Exhibition Area in National Library Building
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 - Thursday Feb 26, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Venue: Exhibition Area in Jurong Regional Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Monday Feb 02, 2015 - Friday Feb 27, 2015
Time: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Venue: Exhibition Area in Woodlands Regional Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
1 2 
Past Exhibitions