Album Info

Released in 2008, "President" is the first solo album of rapper Joe Flizzow. It features 14 songs performed by Joe Flizzow with additional vocals by various artistes. Some text in Malay.

Year Released
Original Publisher(s)
Warner Music (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Digital Publisher(s)
National Library Board Singapore
Flizzow, Joe
Songs, English, Songs, Malay, Rap (Music)
1. President -- 2. Tear it up -- 3. All around my world (featuring Terrytyelee) -- 4. Running -- 5. Do it duit -- 6. Mengapa harus kita bercinta (featuring Hady Mirza) -- 7. Call me -- 8. Get it done (featurinf KRS-One) -- 9. Bersamamu (featuring Joeniar Arief) -- 10. Complicated (featuring Hary Mirza) -- 11. Isabella -- 12. Bergerak (featuring Phlowtron) -- 13. Out of this world (featuring Jin Au-Yeung) -- 14. Do it big (featuring Thaitanium).
Rights Statement
All rights reserved by the respective intellectual property rights owners