Who We Are

Board Members

Mr Lee Seow Hiang (Chairman)
Chief Executive Officer
Changi Airport Group


Mr Ling Tok Hong
Partner, Mergers & Acquisitions Leader, Private Equity Leader
PwC Singapore


Mr Khor Un-Hun
Independent Non-Executive Director
ESR Funds Management (S) Limited


Dr Elmie Nekmat
Associate Professor,
Communications and New Media
National University of Singapore


Mr Chng Hak-Peng
Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Symphony Group


Mr Dennis Goh
Co-Founder and Executive Chairman
Lyte Ventures Pte Ltd


Ms Melissa Kwee
Chief Executive Officer
National Volunteer & Philanthropy Centre


Mrs Sylvia Lee
Founder and Director
EmancipAsia Ltd


Ms Lim Bee Kwan
Assistant Chief Executive
(Governance & Cybersecurity)
Government Technology Agency


Ms Janice Goh
Member, Advisory Panel
Society for WINGS


Mr Ong Sin Wei
WongPartnership LLP


Mr Surinder Devraj Kathpalia
Priderock Investments


Ms Lim Hui Chen Jane
Deputy Secretary, Trade
Ministry of Trade and Industry


Ms Sandhya Devanathan
Asia-Pacific Managing Director, Global Gaming
Facebook, Inc.


Ms Loh Woon Yen
Head of Business Operations, Media Group
Managing Editor, Culture, Education and New Growth
Singapore Press Holdings Ltd.


Ms Honor Harger
Executive Director
ArtScience Museum, Singapore


Professor Tan Tai Yong
Professor of History
President, Yale-NUS College
Yale-NUS College


Dr. Norshahril Bin Saat
Senior Fellow
ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute

Last Updated On 24 May 2022