Exhibitions
Conferences
Display results from:
Filter by Date:
From
To
Filter by Venue:
Introduction
Read: Through book clubs and launches, our Read programmes promote the discovery and showcase the love of reading.
My Cart
Add to Cart
You currently have 0 item(s) in your cart.
Channel Programmes
Sort By
1 2 
Date: Thursday Oct 30, 2014
Time: 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Venue: Programme Zone in Bishan Public Library
Fees:
Free for 1 seat(s)
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Friday Oct 31, 2014
Time: 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Venue: Activity Room in Bukit Batok Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Saturday Nov 01, 2014
Time: 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Venue: Multi-Purpose Room in Central Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Friday Nov 07, 2014
Time: 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Venue: Programme Zone in Marine Parade Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Friday Nov 07, 2014
Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Venue: Programme Zone in Toa Payoh Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Sunday Nov 09, 2014
Time: 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Venue: Programme Zone in Toa Payoh Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
Time: 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Venue: Activity Room in Geylang East Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Venue: Amazon Room in Woodlands Regional Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Friday Nov 14, 2014
Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Venue: Merpati Hall in Geylang East Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Friday Nov 14, 2014
Time: 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Venue: Programme Zone in Marine Parade Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Saturday Nov 15, 2014
Time: 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Venue: Verging All Teens (VAT) in Jurong Regional Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
Date: Friday Nov 21, 2014
Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Venue: Programme Zone in Jurong West Public Library
Save to myLibrary on Facebook
1 2